Home
PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!
Official PayPal Seal

Guestbook

This is the place where you can tell us what you think of our site and our products. If you haven't signed the guestbook, then please sign it.


Thank you for great kamasu tenkara rod and wonderful service.
Charles
Austin, TX, United States - Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 14:17:45
Everything is as expected. Interline rod feels great in my hands.
Robert
Germantown, MD, United States - Sunday, February 14, 2021 at 19:32:41
Very impressed with my new matodai tenkara rod.
Thomas
FORT LEE, NJ, United States - Sunday, February 07, 2021 at 15:42:12
Flame hawk daiwa rod is the best on the market. Thank you so much, will buy more very soon.
Carlos
Honolulu, HI, United States - Monday, February 01, 2021 at 14:32:54
Great tenkara rod kamasu. Thank you also for fast shipping.
Steven
Rosholt, WI, United States - Wednesday, January 27, 2021 at 15:26:43
Matodai rod looks and feels fantastic. Thanks for your help.
Ryan
Beaverdam, VA, United States - Thursday, January 21, 2021 at 16:41:26
Big thanks for akamachi rod and for great service.
Christopher
Baldwin Park, CA, United States - Thursday, January 14, 2021 at 17:21:42
Thank you. I received the rod today, my father loves it. Great help from you. Happy Holidays.
Jesseca
Seattle, WA, United States - Saturday, January 09, 2021 at 18:03:11
Happy New Year to allfishingbuy. We wish you a very prosperous year with plenty of growth.
Brook
Kaunas, Lithuania - Sunday, January 03, 2021 at 14:21:15
Wishing you a Happy Holiday Season and best Wishes for the New Year.
Daiwa Corporation
Tokyo, JAPAN - Friday, January 01, 2021 at 05:31:32